Seven Nation Army

[Verse 1]
I'm gonna fight 'em off
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back
They're gonna rip it off
Taking their time right behind my back
And I'm talking to myself at night
Because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette

[Pre-Chorus 1]
And the message coming from my eyes
Says "Leave it alone"

[Instrumental Chorus]

[Verse 2]
Don't want to hear about it
Every single one's got a story to tell
Everyone knows about it
From the Queen of England to the Hounds of Hell
And if I catch it coming back my way
I'm gonna serve it to you
And that ain't what you want to hear
But that's what I'll do

[Pre-Chorus 2]
And the feeling coming from my bones
Says "Find a home"

[Instrumental Chorus]

[Guitar Solo]

[Verse 3]
I'm going to Wichita
Far from this opera forevermore
I'm gonna work the straw
Make the sweat drip out of every pore
And I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding
Right before the Lord
All the words are gonna bleed from me
And I will sing no more

[Pre-Chorus 3]
And the stains coming from my blood
Tell me "Go back home"

[Instrumental Chorus]


Bu etkinlik için henüz yorum yapılmamıştır. Yukarıdaki bölümü kullanarak ilk yorum yapan siz olabilirsiniz.